top of page
  • deejayampo32

"God Don't Make Mistakes" Is Conway The Machine's Debut Album On Shady Records.

Finally, it's here. "God Don't Make Mistakes" is Conway The Machine's long-awaited debut album on Shady Records. A recently released track on the project is "John Woo Flick" with Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher from Griselda.

A total of 12 tracks are featured on the album, including guest appearances by Beanie Sigel on “Lock Load”, T.I. and Novel on “Wild Chapters”, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne on “Tear Gas”, and Keisha Plum on “Babas”.

In addition, Conway released a surprise mixtape titled Greetings Earthlings before his debut with Slim Shady. It features Kanye West, Baby Keem, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, and others as well as his own rapping over the instrumentals. Additionally, he announced that he will be returning to the road with his songs, kicking off his international Love Will Get You Killed Tour on March 25 in Amsterdam.

The project follows Conway's recent "Greetings EarthLings" mixtape, followed by a freestyle over Pusha T's "Diet Coke" for LA Leakers.

Check out the album below.

bottom of page