top of page
  • Writer's pictureAOD staff

Lil Durk Reveals '7220' Tracklist: Features From Future, Gunna, & More

The tracklist for Lil Durk's new album 7220 has been revealed ahead of its arrival on Friday (March 11).

The Rapper from Chicago shared the back cover of his album's 17-track setlist via Instagram on Wednesday (March 9). The image shows a slender supporting cast.

The album features Atlanta's own Future and Gunna, R&B singer Summer Walker and country singer Morgan Wallen, who contributed to Durk's highest-charting solo track, "Broadway Girls," which peaked at No. 14 on the Billboard Hot 100.

7220 will arrive in the midst of Lil Durk and Only The Family’s increasingly hostile feud with NBA YoungBoy. The two rap stars have been engaged in a war of words on wax and social media, resulting in provocative billboards in each other's hometowns earlier this week.


bottom of page