top of page
  • Writer's pictureAOD staff

MGK Releases Tracklist for New Album ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Featuring Pete Davidson, Lil Wayne & More

Machine Gun Kelly has announced the tracklist for his new album Mainstream Sellout, the follow-up to his 2020 pop-punk record Tickets to My Downfall.

The 31-year-old artist's latest album will feature a wide variety of guests, including his good friend, Pete Davidson, who won't be singing or rapping. Other performers include Bring Me the Horizon, Lil Wayne, Blackbear, Willow Smith, Iann Dior, Gunna, and Young Thug. The album is scheduled to drop on March 25.

Earlier this month, the rapper-turned-singer shared the video for his Lil Wayne-assisted song “Ay!”


bottom of page