top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Art of Dialogue

Nas’ New Album King’s Disease II Features Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, EPMD, and More

Nas has revealed the tracklist for his new record King’s Disease II. The sequel to the Grammy-winning King’s Disease includes features from Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem and EPMD, Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy, and more. Find the tracklist below. As was the case with King’s Disease, Nas executive produced his new album with Hit-Boy. The record is out this Friday, August 6, via Mass Appeal.

King’s Disease II: 01 The Pressure 02 Death Row East 03 40 Side 04 EPMD 2 [ft. Eminem and EPMD] 05 Rare 06 YKTV [ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG] 07 Store Run 08 Moments 09 Nobody [ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill] 10 No Phony Love [ft. Charlie Wilson] 11 Brunch of Sundays [ft. Blxst] 12 Count Me In 13 Composure [ft. Hit-Boy] 14 My Bible 15 Nas Is Good


bottom of page