top of page
  • Writer's pictureAOD staff

NIGO’s Drops New Album ‘I Know NIGO!’ With Features from Pusha-T, Kid Cudi, ASAP Rocky, & More

After taking a two decade-long hiatus from solo projects, NIGO returns with his latest album, I Know NIGO! featuring artists like Kid Cudi, Pusha-T, Tyler, the Creator, ASAP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, and more.

NIGO has been building anticipation for this new album for some time now. During his debut as the artistic director of Kenzo during Paris Fashion Week, he teased a series of songs. The A Bathing Ape founder played a few songs from the album, including songs with Pusha-T, Tyler, the Creator, ASAP Rocky, and Cudi.

The music on I Know NIGO reflects the deep understanding of culture and hip-hop history that NIGO has, working closely with Victor Victor Worldwide CEO Steven Victor as well as Pharrell as executive producer. The end result is a body of work that reflects rap's present and illustrates how much it has grown, with a diverse collection of different styles and verses. Also included in the album is Tyler and Rocky's first collaboration in four years.

Before the project dropped, Tyler's "Come On, Let's Go" music video was released, while Cudi's "Want It Bad" video was released in February.

Listen to Pusha-T, Kid Cudi, Pharrell, and more on NIGO's new album I Know NIGO down below.


bottom of page