top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Art of Dialogue

Snoop Dogg Announces Death Row Summer 2022 Compilation Album With Miguel, October London, And More

As summer is rapidly approaching, Snoop Dogg has graciously shared a compilation album from his newly acquired record label to help get the party started.

Snoop Said "I brought together all my homies to create a perfect Summer album that has something for everyone on it," the West Coast rap star shared in a press release. "I promised y'all when I got back Death Row Records, I was gonna bring the brand to the next level, and this album is a beautiful project celebrating the true spirit of Death Row. Look forward to hearing what y'all think."

Earlier this year, the 50-year-old shared his B.O.D.R. record, marking the 30th anniversary of DR's very first release – The Chronic.

Production comes from DJ Battlecat, Hit Boy, FredWreck, Soopafly, and Dr. Bombay, among others. Features include Miguel, Raphael Saadiq, The Eastsidez, Tha Dogg Pound, Butch Cassidy, and October London.

Listen to Snoop Dogg's latest compilation on Spotify or Apple Music.


1. Keep On Ridin (with Tha Dogg Pound & Butch Cassidy)

2. Bad (with Tha Eastsidaz)

3. Touch Away (with October London)

4. Bron & Bronny (with Champ Medici)

5. Everybody Watching (with Raphael Saadiq & Miguel)

6. Mulholland Drive (with October London & LaToiya Williams)

7. Mad Mans World (with JANE HANDCOCK)

8. World Go Round (with Uncle Chucc)

9. Whoopty Whoop (with Tha Dogg Pound)

10. Higher Power (with 84faces)

11. Put You Thru Hell (with Minnie Merda)

12. Bailia Conmigo (with October London)

13. Verbalize (with Stokely)

14. Wait a Minute Baby (with Raphael Saadiq, October London, & J-Black)

15. Runnin (with HeyDeon)

bottom of page